Support Team

 

Miss Becca Bridges – Primary Teaching Assistant – rbridges@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Clairy Gkikouri – Wrap Around Teaching Assistant – clairy.gkikouri@gmail.com

Miss Charlotte Goswell – Primary Teaching Assistant – cgoswell@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mr Zachary Mitchinson – Secondary Teaching Assistant – zmitchinson@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Miss Pip O’Neil – Secondary Teaching Assistant – po’neill@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Ms Kelly Orchard – Primary Teaching Assistant – korchard@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Amanda Sales – Primary Teaching Assistant – asales@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Stephanie Saltoglu – Primary Teaching Assistant – ssaltoglu@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Miss Sarah Webber – Primary Teaching Assistant – swebber@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mr Luke Whiffin – Secondary Teaching Assistant – lwhiffin@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mr Gorm Young – Secondary Teaching Assistant – gyoung@thegatwickschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Sonia Mitchinson – Administration Manager – smitchinson@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Kym Lewis – Finance Manager – klewis@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Dianne Lovegrove – Receptionist – dlovegrove@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Debbie Pyrtek – Administration Assistant – dpyrtek@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mrs Janet Todman – ICT Technician – jtodman@thegatwickschool.org.uk

 

Mr Jason Mitchinson – Site Manager – jmitchinson@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Ms Jen Poynton – Cleaning Supervisor – jpoynton@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mr Alex Bradbury – Cleaner – abradbury@thegatwickschool.org.uk

Mr Rod Lennie – Cleaner – rlennie@thegatwickschool.org.uk

 

Mrs Glenice Berti – Breakfast Club/Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Rachael James – Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Farrah Khan – Midday Meals Supervisor

Mrs Jeanette Poynton – Breakfast Club/Midday Meals Supervisor/Cleaning Supervisor